Congratulations Class of 2019 and Welcome to the Canadian Ski Hall of Fame.

Truly for them skiing is not just a sport but a way of life! The Canadian Ski Hall of Fame is proud to welcome our Class of 2019 in a virtual Induction Event.  Please join us for this celebration to be held on June 29, 2021.  Check our Events page LINK for related details.

Our 2019 inductees and soon to be Honored Members include:


  • Chandra Crawford, Cross country
  • Ashleigh McIvor, Ski cross
  • Jennifer Heil, Freestyle
  • Lauren Woolstencroft, Para-alpine

Builder and Coach

  • Malcolm Hunter, Builder and Coach


  • Mike Irwin, Builder
  • Réal Boulanger, Builder (Deceased)
  • William B. Schreiber, Builder


  • Lorne McFadgen, Alpine Ski Instructor (Deceased).

CLICK HERE to view their biographies.

On behalf of our Selection Committee and the entire Board of the Canadian Ski Hall of Fame, our sincere congratulations. Welcome to this rarified community of the Canadian Ski Hall of Fame.


Comments are closed.